Contacts

PresidentFrank Stebnerpresident@lgrr.com
Vice Presidentnonevp@lgrr.com
SecretaryIngo Jackishsecretary@lgrr.com
TreasurerAlex Lautreasurer@lgrr.com
RegistrarLeo Lamregistrar@lgrr.com
Women's RepJudy Westacottopenwomensrep@lgrr.com
Men's RepBenoit Gignacopenmensrep@lgrr.com
Member at LargeBill ChangMemberatlarge1@gmail.com
Member at LargeMarty WanlessMemberatlarge2@gmail.com
Member at LargeKeith Adamakeith2adams@gmail.com
Member at largeJordan Myersjordan.b.myers@gmail.com
Web SiteBill Goldsteinwhistlerwebdesign@me.com