Contacts

PresidentFrank Stebnerpresident@lgrr.com
Vice PresidentMargaret Buttnervp@lgrr.com
SecretaryIngo Jackishsecretary@lgrr.com
TreasurerBob Cormacktreasurer@lgrr.com
RegistrarLeo Lamregistrar@lgrr.com
Women's RepJudy Westacottopenwomensrep@lgrr.com
Men's RepIngo Jackischopenmensrep@lgrr.com
Member at LargeGeoffrey ButtnerMemberatlarge1@gmail.com
Member at LargeMark HyderMemberatlarge2@gmail.com
Web SiteBill Goldsteinwhistlerwebdesign@me.com